Seaway Section of the MAA Committees and Governance



Bylaws    Governor's report
Treasurer's report   Chair's message
Standing Committees   Business Meeting Minutes
SEAWAY Executive Terms  


Executive Committee



MAA representative MAA Representative:
Charles B. Ragozzine, Jr.
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Charles.Ragozzine@oneonta.edu
chair CHAIR:
Jonathan Cox
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Jonathan.Cox@fredonia.edu
chair elect CHAIR ELECT:
Cheryl Miller
SUNY Potsdam
Potsdam, NY 13676
millercc@potsdam.edu
firstvicechair FIRST VICE-CHAIR & PROGRAM CHAIR:
Elizabeth Wilcox
SUNY Oswego
Osawego, NY 13126
elizabeth.wilcox@oswego.edu
secondvicechair SECOND VICE-CHAIR:
Steve Kilner
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY 14623
skilner@monroecc.edu
treasurer TREASURER:
Gary Towsley
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, NY 14454
towsleyg@geneseo.edu
secretary SECRETARY:
Gary Raduns
Robert Wesleyan College
Rochester, NY 14624
raduns_gary@roberts.edu
at-large member AT-LARGE MEMBER:
Jeff Johannes
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, NY 14454
johannes@geneseo.edu



Other Officers



student program coordinator STUDENT PROGRAM COORDINATOR:
Keiko Dow
D'Youville College
Buffalo, NY 14201
email
editor newsletter EDITOR: The Seaway Current
Elizabeth Wilcox
SUNY Oswego
Osawego, NY 13126
email
webmaster WEBMASTER:
Anurag Agarwal
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY 14623
maacway@rit.edu
organizing member MEMBER OF PROGRAM COMMITTEE:
Marlo Brown
Niagara University
Buffalo, NY 14109
email
Nominations Committee Chair NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Joseph Straight
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
email
Stephens Teaching Award STEPHENS TEACHING AWARD COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Keary Howard
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
email
Educational Policies Chair EDUCATIONAL POLICIES COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Jane Cushman
Buffalo State College
Buffalo, NY 14222
email
Randolph Chair RANDOLPH LECTURE COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Blair Madore
SUNY Potsdam
Potsdam, NY 13676
email
organizing member MEMBER OF PROGRAM COMMITTEE:
Jeff Johannes
SUNY Geneseo
Geneseo, NY 14454
email
Gehman Chair GEHMAN LECTURE COMMITTEE CHAIR:
Darren Narayan
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY 14623
email
SEAWAY NExT Chair SEAWAY NExT CHAIR:
Nathan Reff
SUNY Brockport
Brockport, NY 14420
email
Public Information officer PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER:
Christine Uhl
St. Bonaventure University
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
email